We were so happy to be asked to provide the jewellery for an amazing photoshoot by Katie Byram Photography. Suppliers from every area of the bridal industry supplied everything from dresses to cakes to deckchairs for the shoot which took place at the gorgeous Marsden Grotto.

The shoot is going to be featured on big wedding blogs and in magazines so I won’t share too much with you at this point but heres a few pics to show you what to expect!

Evelyn Necklace and bracelet at beach photoshoot

sophia necklace and bracelet at beach photoshoot

romance necklace at beach photoshoot

Katie Byram Photography http://www.photographybykatie.co.uk

Sally Thurrell Photography http://www.sallytphotography.com/  (Behind the scenes photography and video)
Marsden Grotto – Venue – http://www.marsden-grotto.co.uk/
Y.A.P Bridal – Dresses – http://www.yapbridal.co.uk/ 
Fern Event Florists – Bouquets and corsages http://www.fernonline.co.uk
Bridal Designs Wedding Jewellery – Necklace & bracelets – http://www.bridaldesignsweddingjewellery.co.uk/ 
By Gina  – Headpieces – http://www.bygina.co.uk/ 
Blades Formal Menswear – Suits & mens shoes – http://www.bladesformalmenswear.co.uk/ 
Sweet Pea Events  – Deck chairs, picnic basket, wedding signs, parasol – http://www.sweetpea-events.co.uk/  
Make Up By Jo – Make up – http://makeupbyjo.co.uk/ 
Lisa Cameron – Hair – http://www.lisacameron.co.uk/ 
Simply Bows and Chair Covers  – Tables and chair styling and centre pieces – Kristy Giblin of www.simplybowsandchaircovers.co.uk
Little Bundles Bunting – Handmade bunting – http://www.little-bundles.co.uk/ 
By Wendy Bespoke Stationery – Stationery, table plan and favours – http://www.by-wendy.com/ 
Crystal Wishing Trees By Wendy – Wishing tree and decorations – http://www.crystalwishingtrees.co.uk/ 
Little Town Bakery – Cake – https://www.facebook.com/littletownbakery 
Candy Buffet Studio  – Candy buffet and cake push pops – http://www.candybuffetstudio.co.uk/ 
Crown Studio, Rothbury – Handmade ceramic love hearts – http://www.crownstudio.co.uk/ 
Just Perfect Wedding and Events Gallery  – Organisation and planning. – http://www.just-perfect-uk.co.uk/  

Models:
Marie Jensen- http://www.tasteofcairo.com/marie.php    
Adam Stonebanks – http://www.modelfolio.info/adamstonebanks/
Philip McCoy – http://www.modelmayhem.com/philmccoy
Constance Peach – www.constancepeach.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This